The top three entrees in each category (finalists) will be presented with SABPP EEDT Certificates of Excellence on 14 May 2018 during the Awards Dinner at the Wanderers Club in Johannesburg, when the winner of each category will be announced. 

At least one representative from each finalist in each Category needs to attend the Awards Dinner so that he/she can receive the award on behalf of the entrant.